Better performance with E-Works Mobility components

Software

The heart of a highly efficient system is the perfect interaction of all components. That is why we develop the software ourselves - in-house. Quality, safety and efficiency are ensured and guaranteed throughout.

Hardware

Clarity and information content are also the most important information carriers for circuit diagrams. Design for EMC right from the start. Altium Designer gives our designers access to powerful EDA tools. Our designers have years of experience and receive ongoing training. Design for manufacturing and design for testability are important goals.

CAD design

From simple components to complex component groups - we implement 3D CAD tasks parametrically-associatively with market-leading software such as CATIA®. Product development is thus always at the cutting edge of technology.

Our products

Battery Pack

Always on the safe side with our patented battery pack. 16 battery modules ensure unrivaled ranges. On request, we can adapt the dimensions to your vehicle. The choice of material is up to you.

BMS

Versatile with our self-developed battery management system. Whether in a vehicle or as a home storage solution, our electronic circuitry monitors and controls even the most complex systems.

LVJB

The Low Voltage Junction Box. The Low Voltage Junction Box is used to provide a safe, clean and orderly enclosure for splicing low voltage wires together. The Junction Box can be mounted on any surface.

HVJB

E-Works Mobility's high-voltage power distribution units and power distribution elements provide power to all critical loads within the electric vehicle - including propulsion and auxiliary loads - while protecting electrical and electronic components and vehicle occupants with reliable circuit protection solutions. These distribution boxes or fuse boxes are ideal solutions for battery electric vehicles (BEV).

HEERO

You will find all components in the HEERO.
Best performance in every respect.

Contact us

Electromobility - safe and efficient. Commercial vehicles up to 4.25t, Porsche 964, Mustang, or classics like the DeLorean. The core business of E-Works Mobility is the development of high-performance components for electric drive systems.

Request form

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Bessere Leistungen mit den Komponenten von E-Works Mobility

Software

Das Herzstück eines hocheffizienten Systems ist das perfekte Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten. Daher entwickeln wir die Software selbst - in-house. Qualität, Sicherheit und Effizienz werden durchgängig gewährleistet und garantiert.

Hardware

Übersichtlichkeit und Informationsgehalt sind auch bei Schaltplänen die wichtigsten Informationsträger. Setzen Sie von Anfang an auf EMV-gerechtes Design. Mit dem „Altium Designer“ haben unsere Entwickler Zugriff auf leistungsstarke EDA-Tools. Unsere Entwickler verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung und werden laufend geschult. Design für die Fertigung und Design für Testbarkeit sind wichtige Ziele.

CAD-Konstruktion

Vom einfachen Bauteil bis hin zur komplexen Bauteilgruppe - 3D-CAD-Aufgaben setzen wir mit marktführender Software wie CATIA® parametrisch-assoziativ um. Die Produktentwicklung ist somit stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Unsere Produkte

Battery Pack

Mit unserem patentgeschützten Batterypack immer auf der sicheren Seite. 16 Akkumodule sorgen für unerreichte Reichweiten. Auf Wunsch können wir Ihnen die Maße an Ihr Fahrzeug anpassen. Dabei bleibt Ihnen die Materialauswahl selbst überlassen.

BMS

Vielseitig mit unserem selbstentwickelten Batteriemanagementsystem. Ob im Fahrzeug oder als Heimspeicherlösung - unsere elektronische Schaltung überwacht und steuert auch die komplexesten Systeme.

LVJB

Die Low Voltage Junction Box. Die Niedervoltverteilung wird verwendet, um ein sicheres, sauberes und geordnetes Gehäuse für das Zusammenspleißen von Niederspannungsdrähten zu schaffen. Die Junction Box kann an jeder Oberfläche montiert werden.

HVJB

Die Hochvoltverteilung von E-Works Mobility versorgt alle kritischen Lasten innerhalb des Elektrofahrzeugs mit Strom - einschließlich Antriebs- und Hilfslasten - und schützen gleichzeitig die elektrischen und elektronischen Komponenten sowie die Fahrzeuginsassen durch zuverlässige Stromkreisschutzlösungen. Diese Verteilerkästen oder Sicherungskästen sind ideale Lösungen für batteriebetriebene Elektrofahrzeuge (BEV).

HEERO

Alle Komponenten finden Sie im HEERO.
Bestleistungen in jeder Hinsicht.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Elektromobilität - sicher und effizient. Nutzfahrzeuge bis 4,25t, Porsche 964, Mustang, oder Klassiker wie der DeLorean. Das Kerngeschäft von E-Works Mobility ist die Entwicklung von Hochleistungskomponenten für elektrische Antriebssysteme.

Anfrageformular

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.