Electrification taken one step further

Electrification of vehicles The conversion Kit from E-Works Mobility - purely electric

The core of E-Works Mobility. We develop optimized solutions for commercial vehicles and selected classical cars as an independent and flexible system partner for municipalties, commercial enterprises and private customers.

Our claim is to offer the hightest quality. The system solutions - optimized for serial production - consist of in-house software development and design.

State-of-the-art technology. Every conversion is carried out by our highly qualified staff members in accordance with current technical standards. Thus we build safe, highly efficient, powerful and modular systems for vehicles.

Our value Optimized combination of software and hardware

Icon für Programmierung

Software

The heart of a highly efficient system is the perfect interaction of all components. That is why we develop the software ourselves - in-house. Quality, safety and efficiency are thus consistently guaranteed.

Icon für Value

Value

We develop highly efficient systems by combining the latest technologies and components in a flexible and agile manner. Due to our independence from suppliers and components, we are extremely flexible. We work quickly and efficiently on the most innovative concepts in the electrification of vehicles.

Icon für Platine

Hardware

Complex components and increasing demands require modular approaches. Our engineers develop, test and put the latest technologies and components through their paces. In this way we ensure that we can provide the perfect combination of hardware for an inherently efficient system.

Stadtverkehr in Großstadt

The switch to e-mobility Why we should change

  • New technologies have to be experienced in order to specifically promote sustainable solutions and to improve the quality of life in cities and communities.
  • A rethinking in municipal and urban transport policy must happen quickly in order to avoid impending driving bans in cities, to protect the health of citizens and at the same time to guarantee mobility for the population and the economy.

  • The federal government has the goal to become climate-neutral by 2030, which is why the federal government promotes and subsidizes electromobility.

  • Companies will and must take responsibility in order to do their part for sustainability. The switch to e-mobility is an important starting point for a corporate sustainability strategy, especially for companies with fleets, and offers enormous potential, especially in the area of ​​service costs.

  • Companies will and must take responsibility in order to do their part for sustainability. The switch to e-mobility is an important starting point for a corporate sustainability strategy, especially for companies with fleets, and offers enormous potential, especially in the area of ​​service costs.

Switch now We create clarity

We will give you advise on funding opportunities, help you with applications and will explain the benefits of switching to one of our offers.

Fernsehturm

E-Works Mobility - The company Technological innovation from Munich

We are system-partners, software developers, engineers and specialists in the conversion of conventional drives to electric drives - holistically lived at E-Works Mobility.

The switch to e-mobility is progressing steadily - and has numerous advantages. We are committed to the goal of playing a leading role. Since 2017 we have been working with our engineering knowledge realize perfect electrification.

We rely on a systematic switch. Our focus is on the retrofitting of fleets and selected vehicle types. If the size of the fleet is reasonable, we will be happy to expand our product portfolio together with you and create a concept - tailored to your needs.

Contact us and we will discuss your approaches together.

Softwarebild

Software

The headquarter.

The in-house software development is the heart of our vehicles. Electric vehicles require advanced software to cope with challenges, limited ranges and the lack of charging stations.

The software defines the vehicle.

Our software engineers work on a perfect solution for our vehicles and always have the finger on the pulse - and can always play the latest updates on our vehicles and bring them up to date.

Hardware

Component development

All components on the market that do not meet our requirements are designed and developed by our team of engineers. We always orientate on the latest technologies and manufacturing processes in order to deliver precisely fitting and safe components for the conversion kit. Quality "Made in Germany".

Perfect balance

One of our core competence lies in the development of the EWM battery-management-system (BMS). This means that we operate independent of external suppliers on the market. For us, ensuring optimal performance and a maximum service life of the battery are the most important criteria. The battery status (voltage, power and temperature) is monitored through tested sensors. Powerful electronics - safe and efficient.

Elektrifizierter Mercedes Benz Sprinter

E-Works Mobility - Commercial vehicles Efficiency in everyday life

With the development of our electrified commercial vehicle based on the Mercedes Sprinter, we have holistically solved the challenge of efficient use in everyday life. Not only do we offer the most powerful commercial vehicle in its class, we have also been able to integrate many useful features.

Thanks to the powerful configuration, you can fully exploit the advantages of an electrified commercial vehicle in everyday life. On our subpage you can find out everything about our solution for your application.

Elektrifizierter Porsche

E-Works Mobility - Classic Cars Solutions for Porsche 911 and Ford Mustang

At E-Works Mobility, we face challenges with innovation. Thus we can offer special solutions for the conversion of selected Porsche and Mustang models. The inventive spirit - from which new approaches to solutions arise from the multitude of different requirements - is our motivation to create optimal concepts for retrofitting. Zeitgeist meets technology.

Find out more about our special conversions in the area of ​​classics.

Elektrifizierung weiter gedacht

Elektrifizierung von Fahrzeugen Mit dem Umbaukit von E-Works Mobility fahren sie rein elektrisch in die Zukunft

Der Kern von E-Works Mobility. Wir entwickeln für die Serienfertigung optimierte Lösungen für Nutzfahrzeuge und ausgewählte Klassiker als unabhängiger und flexibler Systempartner für Kommunen, Gewerbebetriebe und Privatkunden.

Unser Anspruch ist höchste Qualität. Die für die Serienfertigung optimierten Systemlösungen setzen sich aus firmeninterner Softwareentwicklung und Konstruktion zusammen.

Modernste Technologie. Durch unser hochqualifiziertes Personal erfolgt jeder Umbau nach aktuellen technischen Standards. So bauen wir sichere, hocheffiziente, leistungsfähige und modulare Systeme für Fahrzeuge.

Unser Werteversprechen Die erstklassige Kombination aus Soft- und Hardware

Icon für Programmierung

Software

Das Herzstück eines hocheffizienten Systems ist das perfekte Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten. Daher entwickeln wir die Software selbst – Inhouse. Qualität, Sicherheit und Effizienz werden so durchgängig gewährleistet und garantiert.

Icon für Value

Werteversprechen

Wir entwickeln hocheffiziente Systeme, indem wir neueste Technologien und Komponenten flexibel und agil zusammenführen. Durch unsere Unabhängigkeit von Lieferanten und Komponenten sind wir extrem flexibel. So arbeiten wir schnell und effizient an den innovativsten Konzepten in der Elektrifizierung von Fahrzeugen.

Icon für Platine

Hardware

Komplexe Komponenten und steigende Anforderungen verlangen modulare Ansätze. Unsere Ingenieure entwickeln, prüfen und testen neueste Technologien und Komponenten auf Herz und Nieren. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir die perfekte Kombination der Hardware für ein in sich effizientes System bereitstellen können. 

Stadtverkehr in Großstadt

Natürlich elektrisch Warum wir umsteigen sollten

 

  • Neue Technologien müssen erlebbar werden, um umweltfreundliche Lösungen gezielt zu fördern und so die Lebensqualität in Städten und Gemeinden nachhaltig zu verbessern.
     
  • Ein Umdenken in der kommunalen und städtischen Verkehrspolitik muss schnell geschehen, um drohende Fahrverbote in Städten zu vermeiden, die Gesundheit der Bürgerinnen und Bürger zu schützen und gleichzeitig Mobilität für Bevölkerung und Wirtschaft zu gewährleisten.
     
  • Der Bund will bis 2030 klimaneutral werden, daher fördert und subventioniert der Bund Elektromobilität.
     
  • Unternehmen werden und müssen Verantwortung übernehmen, um ihren Anteil zur Nachhaltigkeit zu leisten. Der Umstieg auf E-Mobilität ist speziell für Unternehmen mit Flotten ein wichtiger Ansatzpunkt einer unternehmerischen Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie und bietet speziell im Bereich Servicekosten enorme Potentiale.
     
  • Immer mehr öffentliche Bereiche unterliegen besonderen umwelttechnischen Anforderungen. Dienstleister der öffentlichen Hand benötigen alternative Lösungen, die wirtschaftlich rentabel sind.

Umsteigen leicht gemacht Wir schaffen Klarheit

Wir helfen Ihnen Licht ins Dunkel zu bringen und beraten Sie zu Fördermöglichkeiten, helfen Ihnen bei Anträgen und erläutern Ihnen gerne die Rentabilität eines Umstieges auf eines unserer Angebote.

Fernsehturm

E-Works Mobility - Unternehmen Technologie-Innovation aus München

Systempartner, Softwareentwickler, Ingenieure und Spezialisten in der Umrüstung von herkömmlichen Antrieben auf Elektroantrieb – ganzheitlich gelebt bei E-Works Mobility.

Der Umstieg auf E-Mobilität schreitet kontinuierlich voran – und bringt zahlreiche Vorteile mit sich. Wir verschreiben uns dem Ziel, hierbei eine tragende Rolle zu übernehmen. Seit 2017 arbeiten wir mit Ingenieursgeist daran, dies zu realisieren.

Wir setzen auf einen Umstieg mit System. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Umrüstung von Flotten und ausgewählten Fahrzeugtypen. Unser Produktportfolio bauen wir bei einer sinnvollen Flottengröße gerne gemeinsam mit Ihnen aus und erstellen ein Konzept – ganz auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns dazu und wir besprechen Ihre Ansätze gemeinsam.

Softwarebild

Software

Die Zentrale.

Die firmenintern entwickelte Software ist das Herzstück unserer Fahrzeuge. Elektrofahrzeuge benötigen fortschrittliche Software, um Herausforderungen, begrenzte Reichweiten und das Fehlen von Ladestationen zu bewältigen.

 

Die Software definiert das Fahrzeug.

Unsere Softwareingenieure arbeiten an der perfekten Lösung für unsere Fahrzeuge und treffen immer den Nerv der Zeit – und können stets neueste Updates auf unsere Fahrzeuge spielen und sie so auf den modernsten Stand bringen – always up to date.

Hardware

Komponentenentwicklung

Alle auf dem Markt befindlichen Komponenten, die nicht unseren Ansprüchen genügen, werden durch unser Ingenieursteam konstruiert und weiterentwickelt. Dabei orientieren wir uns stets an den neuesten Technologien und Herstellungsverfahren, um passgenaue und sichere Komponenten für das Umbaukit zu liefern. Qualität „Made in Germany“.

 

Perfekte Balance

Eine unserer Kernkompetenzen liegt in der Entwicklung des EWM-Batteriemanagementsystems (BMS). Dadurch sind wir auf dem Markt unabhängig von externen Zulieferern. Die Sicherung der optimalen Leistungsfähigkeit und der maximalen Lebensdauer der Batterie sind für uns die wichtigsten Kriterien. Die Überwachung des Batteriezustands (Spannung, Strom und Temperatur) geschieht mittels erprobter Sensorik. Leistungsstarke Elektronik - Sicher und effizient.

Elektrifizierter Mercedes Benz Sprinter

E-Works Mobility - Nutzfahrzeuge Effizienz im Alltag

Mit der Entwicklung unseres elektrifizierten Nutzfahrzeuges auf Basis des Mercedes Sprinters haben wir die Herausforderung der effizienten Nutzung im Alltag ganzheitlich gelöst. Wir bieten nicht nur das leistungsfähigste Nutzfahrzeug seiner Klasse, wir konnten außerdem viele nützliche Features integrieren.

Durch die leistungsstarke Konfiguration können Sie die Vorteile eines elektrifizierten Nutzfahrzeugs im Alltag vollumfänglich ausspielen. In unserem Bereich Nutzfahrzeuge erfahren Sie alles über unsere Lösung für Ihren Einsatz.

Elektrifizierter Porsche

E-Works Mobility - Klassiker Lösungen für Porsche 911 und Ford Mustang

Herausforderungen gehen wir bei E-Works Mobility mit Innovation an. Somit können wir spezielle Lösungen für den Umbau von ausgewählten Porsche- und Mustangmodellen anbieten. Der Erfindergeist – aus dem immer neue Lösungsansätze aus der Vielzahl verschiedenster Anforderungen entstehen – ist unsere Motivation, um optimale Konzepte einer Umrüstung zu erstellen. Zeitgeist trifft Technologie.

Informieren Sie sich gerne über unsere Spezialumbauten im Bereich der Klassiker.